Indonesia has reciprocal healthcare agreements with several countries. These agreements typically allow citizens of the participating countries to receive basic medical treatment in public hospitals or clinics during their temporary stays in the other country. Here are some of the countries that have reciprocal healthcare agreements with Indonesia:

  1. Australia
  2. Brunei Darussalam
  3. China
  4. Kuwait
  5. Malaysia
  6. the Netherlands

It’s important to note that the specific terms and conditions of these agreements may vary, and there may be limitations on the type of healthcare services that are covered. Additionally, citizens of the participating countries may need to provide proof of their eligibility for healthcare services, such as a valid passport or travel insurance policy. It’s recommended to check with the relevant government agencies or healthcare providers for more information about healthcare coverage while traveling to Indonesia.

Copywrite SadaJiwaBali 2023
Hosted and Managed by